Coming
Events
           
  • October 2, Monday, Mercy Care next to Guilderland Library, 2:30 - 3:30
  • October 4, Wednesday, Teresian House, 6:30  7:30
  • October 5, Thursday, Atria at Delmar Place, 3 - 4
  • October 8, Sunday, Avila 2 - 3
  • October 11, Wellness Wednesday, Albany Med, noon to 1 pm
  • October 14, Saturday, Diamond Ridge Troy, 3:30 - 4:30
  • October 16, Monday, Albany County Home, 2:15 - 3:15
  • October 18, Wednesday, Hearthstone Village, 5:00 - 6 or 6:30
  • October 20, Friday, Shaker Pt at Carondalet, 7 to 8
  • October 21, Saturday, Schuyler Ridge, Clifton Park, 2 - 3
  • October 23, Monday, Masery Center 2:30 - 3:30
  • October 24, Tuesday, St Peter's Health Care on Hackett and Manning, 2 - 3
  • October 28, Saturday, Hudson Firemen's Home, 1:30 - 3
  • October 30, Monday, Baptist Health Scotia, 2:30 - 3:30, on TV there
Return to
Home Page