Coming
Events
         

  • November 11, Saturday, St Anthony's Restaurant, exit 21, 3-4 pm
  • November 23, Thanksgiving, South Mall Concourse by Museum, 8-11 am
  • November 25, Saturday, Glenmont Post Office, 9:30 - 10:30
  • November 28, Tuesday, Beverwyck Retirement Slingerlands, 7:30  8:30 pm
  • December 3, Sunday, Greenville Schools, 12 - 1:30
  • December 4, Monday, Delmar Place, 3 - 4 pm
  • December 11, Monday, Bethlehem Lutheran on Elm Ave,  12 - 1:30
  • December 12, Tuesday, Albany County Home, 2:15 - 3:15
  • December 13, Wednesday, Good Samaritan, 2:30 - 3:30
  • December 16, Saturday, Thacher Park Visitor Center, noon to 2
  • December 21, Thursday, Coburg Village, 7 - 8 pm
  • December 22, Friday, Diamond Ridge, 3:30 - 4:30
  • December 31, Sunday, NYS Fireman's home, 1:30 - 3
Return to
Home Page